DJ Enigma – “Quattro” (Alchemy Sessions Guest Mix)


This is my FOURTH guest mix for Alchemy Sessions, hence the name. I’m so clever. 😉

Track listing:
Loquai – The Native Language (Inkfish Remix)
Magnetic Brothers – Her Eyes Again (Jelly for the Babes Remix)
AudioStorm – Island (Original Mix)
Nico Parisi, Gai Barone – Perla (Rise and Fall Remix)
Mike Griego – Detune Me (Original Mix)
Mauro Rodriguez – Stupid Bells (Simos Tagias Remix)
Tvardovsky – Behind the Universe (Original Mix)
Julian Dep – Sinister Prayer (FictiOne Remix)
Overtone Watson, Audiotox – Electric Shrimp (Luke Porter Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *