DJ Enigma – “The Next Chapter”


Track listing:
Ashley Wallbridge – Vision (Original Mix)
Paul Pele – Water Breath (Aleksey Muravyev Remix)
Jens Lonnberg – Last Breath (Activa Remix)
Andy Moore ft. Sue McLaren – Fight the Fire (Original Mix)
John 00 Fleming ft. Sascha Cooper – Fight the Darkness (Subtara Progressive Remix)
Temple One, Neev Kennedy – Love the Fear (Eximinds Remix)
Fusi & Johnson – Free Your Mind (Original Mix)
Artento Divini – ADHD (Fafaq Remix)
Jaytech – Overdrive (PROFF Remix)
Jochen Miller – Bamm! (Original Mix)
Deadmau5 – Strobe (Michael Woods Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *